Herts Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Reviews from our customers

We, at Herts Carpet Cleaning, love hearing from our valued customers. If you were truly satisfied with our services, we would like to say a big THANK YOU! Please do not hesitate to use our services in the future or recommend us to your friends or family.

Email is not published
Check to approve saving of testimonial data



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6This input should not be filled out
* RequiredAdd a photo?

Company : Herts Carpet Cleaning
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 38 votes , 38 reviews
Best cleaning ever.  

Great professional service- best carpet cleaning my carpets have ever had- punctual, reliable service. Will use again!

June 18, 2018   St Albans   
Happy to recommend the company to any household or business!  

Having utilized the cleaning services provided by Herts Carpet Cleaning twice, we are happy to recommend the company to any household or business. We are particularly happy about their thorough attention to detail, focus on quality, value for money and their ability to manage our expectations. We will certainly give Herts Carpet Cleaning a call the next time a new tenant will move into our property. Thank you so much for excellent service and keep up the good work! Mariela Adjad Garcia

May 30, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
Done an amazing job executed very well professionally!  

Gabriel and 2 girls have have done an amazing job. We engaged him for cleaning all rugs and also deep cleaning of our bathrooms. Good price and executed very well professionally. Will again call him next year.

May 21, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
Done an amazing job!  

Gabriel has done an amazing job. We engaged him for deep cleaning of our bathrooms. Good price and executed well professionally.

May 21, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
I would definitely use again!  

I used Mr Gabriel several times at my mum’s flat before she went into residential care. He came out quickly and cleaned soiled carpets thoroughly. Very reasonable rates – I would definitely use again

May 5, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
Work is always done to a high standard!  

Very please with Herts Carpet Cleaning. We employ them very often at [Let Me Properties][1] (letting agency in St Albans) for end of tenancy cleaning, oven cleaning, and carpet cleaning. The work is always done to a high standard and the rates are fair. [1]: https://letmeproperties.co.uk

May 4, 2018   St Albans   
Excellent service!  

Excellent service offered by mr Gabriel. Always pleased with the end result.

May 3, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
Great end of tenancy clean! Would recommend!  

Great end of tenancy clean! Gabriel and the team were thorough and left no surface untouched. Would recommend.

April 26, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
I would have absolutely no hesitation to recommend! Top job!  

I could not believe how good Gabriel and his team were. Honestly it was something special. The kitchen looked like new afterwards. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. Top job

April 25, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
Great cleaning job! Thank you!  

Great cleaning job by Gabriel and the team – end of tenancy clean and the property looked fantastic once they had finished. Thank you!

April 4, 2018   Hertfordshire Area   
The team have done an excellent job!  

Have used Gabriel now for a few different properties, and each time he and his team have done an excellent job. Can highly recommend him – great attention to detail, and incredibly thorough.

July 4, 2017   Hertfordshire Area   
Very pleased with the job!  

Thank you Gabriel from Herts Carpet Cleaning for a quick response to our request for a end of tenancy cleaning. Very helpful in explaining the process. Very pleased with the job and will use and recommend him in the future.

June 6, 2017   Hertfordshire Area   
5 Star job from Gabriel @ Herts Carpet Cleaning!  

5 Star job from Gabriel @ Herts Carpet Cleaning. Excellent job on some rather difficult carpets. Punctual, courteous and competitively priced. Thank you Gabriel.

August 2, 2016   St Albans   
It was an excellent job – no surface left untouched!  

Thank you Gabriel and staff for the thorough end of tenancy clean on my flat – it was an excellent job – no surface left untouched! The carpet cleaning was also excellent – cleaner than when I moved in! Naomi

May 3, 2016   Hertfordshire Area   
I absolutely recommend your company!  

Thank you Gabriel for doing such a great job in our home. You were quick and thorough. I absolutely recommend your company!

February 24, 2015   Hertfordshire Area   
Highly recommended for end of tenancy cleaning! I will certainly use again!  

These guys did a great job on my end of tenancy cleaning. My removals people tracked so much mud and grime into the house I was worried the carpets would be ruined. Herts Carpet Cleaners go it all out! I was shocked at not only how clean the carpets were, but at how clean the house was. Highly recommended for end of tenancy cleaning. I will certainly use again

February 2, 2015   Hertfordshire Area   
Amazing cleaning job done!  

Gabriel and Herts Carpet Cleaning has done a fantastic end of tenancy cleaning to our flat. Many thanks to him and his team for the amazing job done. We were very impressed with how clean the flat is, as though no one has lived in before. Had our check-out inspection cleared without a problem. Will highly recommend them if you need. Trustworthy, reliable, friendly and reasonable. Many thanks and I will engage you again in the future. St Albans xxx

January 12, 2015   St Albans   
Very professional and thorough service with excellent attention to detail!  

Gabriel offers a very professional and thorough service with excellent attention to detail. He provided me with an end of tenancy flat clean and made the flat, carpets and all the appliances, look new. He also cleaned the carpets in our house and exceeded our expectations with the end result.

December 8, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Such a fantastic and thoroughly job!  

Used Herts Carpet Cleaning to do my tenancy clean. Well I thought I was good fussy cleaner but the team did such a fantastic and thoroughly job – making sure every nook and crannies were sparkling clean! Such a big thank you to Gabriel and his team for being friendly, efficient, thorough and above all professional. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you.

September 12, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Thank you for doing such a great job!  

Thank you for doing such a great job. I appreciate your flexibility with regards to the timing and to the quality desired. Many thanks. Sam from St Albans

August 13, 2014   St Albans   
Cleaned to an excellent standard!  

I would highly recommend Gabriel and Herts Carpet Cleaning! A very thorough end-of-tenancy service was undertaken at my previous address. All aspects were accounted for including carpets, utilities, windows, bathroom facilities, etc. and these were cleaned to an excellent standard. Thank you for your hard work.

August 5, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Great job!  

Great job – the house looked perfect. Thanks so much.

July 29, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Very happy with the service!  

Very happy with the service and have already recommended within days of use.

May 19, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Excellent results at short notice!  

A large 7 bed rambling house with dogs. What could be worse! Excellent results at short notice. Furniture moved when other companies refuse to do this (duh!!). Took 9 hours to do the whole house and all done in one day. Highly recommended. Will be the company used annually now.

May 15, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Excellent job on short notice! Recommend to anyone!  

Excellent job on short notice. Much more competitively priced than other quotes obtained. Gladly recommend to anyone. Brendan and Betty.

April 28, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Great job cleaning!  

Great job cleaning our 2bed house at end of tenancy. Very conscientious and thoughtful of our needs. Kitchen oven spotless, bathrooms shiny clean and carpets back to their original white. We got our full deposit back. Thanks Gabriel.

April 6, 2014   Hertfordshire Area   
Fantastic end of tenancy clean job!  

Gabriel and team, thanks so much for a fantastic end of tenancy clean. The results were superb and our two bed room house looked great once you and your team carried out your work. The carpets were as good as a new and the cleaning was carried out with a great deal of professionalism and to an extremely high standard. I will definitely be seeking your help again!, thanks, Karen, St Albans.

November 4, 2013   St Albans   
Brilliant end of tenancy cleaning job!  

Herts Carpet Cleaning did a brilliant end of tenancy cleaning for my 2 bedroom terraced house. He cleaned the house to a standard I did not expect and the carpets, too at a reasonable and competitive price, too.I would highly recommend Gabriel and his company to everyone looking for a high standard services and prices. Thank you, Sally S, St Albans

November 3, 2013   St Albans   
Really happy with the service!  

What a great job, really happy with the service. Will certainly use you again, reliable, very competitive and a very professional service. My flat was cleaned to an excellent standard and was filthy, amazing job. See you in 10 months again ! Thanks, Doron

October 16, 2013   London Area   
OUTSTANDING cleaning job!  

I don’t even know where to begin with the customer service and cleaning job that was provided to me today… it was OUTSTANDING! I have 2 dogs that have made a bit of a mess over the last year and it was impossible to clean it with your regular products, however Gabriel gave it a deep clean and has left my carpets smelling and looking new. I am over the moon and will be using this company’s services again. I recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional carpet cleaner.

September 27, 2013   London Area   
I would happily recommend his work without hesitation!  

Excellent quick response time and a great thorough job on both occasions I have used Gabriel. I would happily recommend his work without hesitation.

September 12, 2013   London Area   
I would definitely recommend this cleaning company as the job gets done!  

This company offers a reliable, thorough and competitively priced service. I was aiming for my carpets to be hygienic due to pets. I did not expect the carpets to come up as new!! They smell fresh and the whole house looks and is so much cleaner. My pets and child were around at the time of cleaning and Gabriel was excellent with them too with his friendly manner. The job was thorough, with the sofa and bed moved so the carpet was entirely cleaned. I had previously used a home hire cleaning machine which on comparison, doesn’t actually work!! I would definitely recommend this cleaning company as the job gets done! I certainly will be using them again.

September 3, 2013   London Area   
Very impressed with the results!  

I used this company when I moved into my flat in July 2013. Initially I asked them to carry out a carpet clean but on moving in I required a full spring clean including descaling, fridge freezer clean and oven clean. I was very impressed with the results. They worked tirelessly all day. The flat was almost unrecognisable. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a thorough clean of their home. I was extremely happy with the results and the very reasonable price.

September 3, 2013   London Area   
We highly recommend Herts Carpet Cleaning!  

We highly recommend Herts Carpet Cleaning – Gabriel is always reliable, hard working, and pays excellent attention to detail. We recommend HCC for all our landlords’ and tenants’ cleaning and carpet cleaning needs. Let Me Properties – Letting agents in St Albans Hertfordshire

September 3, 2013   St Albans Hertfordshire   
A very thorough job!  

Great job thank you very much. A very thorough job. Pleasant and polite. Great value. Highly recommend.

September 3, 2013   London Area   
Great job, fast and well done!  

Great job, fast and well done.I would recommend Gabriel for his work. Thank you. Laurence from Markyate

September 3, 2013   Markyate   
Great job from top to bottom!  

Gabriel you have done a great job from top to bottom and helped me out having been let down by another cleaning company. Thanks for the speedy response and for doing a fantastic job. Thanks again and will be using you again for certain in the future! Rebecca Montagu-Williams

September 3, 2013  
Great end of tenancy cleaning!  

Herts Carpet Cleaning, Thanks. Great end of tenancy cleaning. Please thank Gabriel and the the girls team too. I appreciate you turning the property in time scale, do the job professionally and the quality desired. Thanks again, Paul, Finchley.

September 3, 2013   Finchley